Don’t leave

Play while reading

Baby don’t leave me stay with me witness this sadness with me don’t let me face it alone baby if you leave me it’s like i would be going through the great depression , i just need you for the night baby don’t get in the car. please i beg i can’t control you but baby i have this feeling that if you get in that car i will never see you again.

She gets in the car going nowhere doing at-least  150/mph

then she crashes into a tree  driving to fast.

Fin

Leave a Reply

