fuck

Its sad how people think their close to me but they are so far away its like my parents think they’re close to me but in reality they are so far away and im pushing them away from me i don’t want people getting attached to me because we are all just gonna die and loving people is just a waste of time it just seems like im gonna live forever and everyone is gonna die i might enjoy it idek anymore but i feel like the world is changing its progress that’s the only thing that’s real to me but thats how i view it what if the day die is a wensday but it feels like Monday then whats the point of living if everything doesn’t make sense and ik people are gonna say everything in life isn’t always gonna make sense.

Leave a Reply

