Moon and stars

I’m laying down on my roof the air is very crisp this time of year I love staring at the stars and the moon as they pass by me I ask myself why is something so beautiful so far away that I can’t grab it but only look at it from a far like a infinite structure of priceless art, I love the sky I wish I could just float with the stars,

My world is so far even though it seems like I’m close to someone we are a million light years away from each other you have to enter my psychic to understand the passion I have. 🌕🌕⭐️ 
Leave a Reply

