The letter 

Damn girl you could’ve been the one now all this love shit feel kind of dumb I don’t know why I try to be with you that shit hurt me bad now I’m just a lame with a open heart I need someone to help with my self esteem issues see you didn’t even know that I’m not confident in myself Natalie keeps telling me that I will be great but I tell her that I’m not gonna be here that long and that scares her it doesn’t scare me because I embrace death because it’s the only thing that’s honest in life, and I get scared at night when I’m in the bed alone I feel as if someone is watching me or something is calling me I still sleep with the lights, I will always be awkward I don’t see myself the way people see me I feel bad because I failed 3 classes and I feel as if I won’t be better then Donald and that’s the ultimate goal is being better then my role model. I kiss girls that’s bad for they always hurt me I can’t find the right one well at least we know Raevon wasn’t the one for me we know nyomi wasn’t nor kaila nor Aaliyah or Adasia, I feel that I can’t be done I don’t feel safe when I’m around my father I feel worse when I’m alone and when I’m alone 1 tear rolls down my left I call that the silent cry because no one can hear me when I was talking pills in 7th grade that wasn’t a joke I tried to end it all but I was scared then but now I’m just so lost in my world that everyone around will never know what’s the best for me only I know my name is Tahj not the world not the answer I feel as if everytime I write a new poem I feel sick I really do because I’m never sleep I always throw up man when ask for help no one picks up the fun I’m glad she didn’t show up because now i know she’s not the I hope she’s doing fine this not a cry for help this how I feel this is the last of me being a sweet dude now I’m gonna become a asshole just to fuck the world up. Because no one gives fuck about my opinion I don’t like it when my parents try to be in my business and know who I’m talking that shit erks my dad called me a dumbass 😒 will I wanna see him write a poem with out it rhyming this is just my vent because to be realWith you.
Your the only one who will see this 
Natalie.

Leave a Reply

